The internets not very bright is it?

When I want to add to my order on a Walmart app I’m told check my internet,

Everything else is open to me but Walmart is still saying check your internet,

My streaming go to app is tubi,

I have little if any difficulty with it,

Last night when I tried CBS,

I was told you have to have internet to use this,

I have internet I use my smart smartphone,

Why is that not enough?

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started