Sixteen

Cousins all,

Youngest of three families perrished,

One family eldest died cancer,

Becky fought a good fight,

Becky fought husband Peter found comfort in another women’s arms.

I heard my say flippidly Becky lost Peter with cancer,

Aunt who said that lost the fight with cancer before Becky,

Becky sat beside me at aunt Wava’s husband Uncle Norm dad’s only brothers furneral,

Then the sweetest cousin,

Mother of two was gone Becky Rohr Clark,

In a blink of an eye,

Charles (Cubby lost his wife Ann first),

Ann had,had gall stone surgery,

Died of a blood clot while Cub was hunting at our family cabin,

Wava,Norm and Becky died of Cancer,

Gary, Winton’s son(youngest) mom’s brother’s youngest son over dosed,

There was Karen,Holly,Mark,Eric and Gary they lived in Arizona,

Mark was a year older then me,

Mark died of a heart attack after a family dinner,

Wava and Norm had five children their youngest two are gone,

Karen died in twenty twenty(Texas),

Laurie died I think in Twenty nineteen,(Montana,with cancer her husband Bob a lawyer only son of a millionaire had cancer),

Laurie was beautiful inside and out,

Norm and Wava had five children{Renea,LeeAnn,Charles,Laurie and Karen},

My heart aches to see them all again,

My half sister killed mom with Codine and Ellen in twenty twenty,

My mom finally escaped her eldest June third twenty twenty after years of mental abuse by her narcissistic eldest daughter.Ellen hid from the bully as best she could and died October twenty-seven twenty-twenty,

Dad Dr.L.N.Heike died of dementia twenty twelve I’m his last child,

Ann,dad and Ellen are in Cub Lake,

Only when I sleep are they reach able,

My wonderful cousins and my baby sister,

Enjoy your families,

Be thankful you have no narcissistic vipers in n your fold.

Funny and sad the monsters of a family live to torment,

I will never understand that.

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

4 thoughts on “Sixteen

  1. I love reading about family history. Wished you’d talk about your mother’s happy and fun times. Same with your cousins and other family members.
    I think just about every family has a narcissist. I do.
    Have you heard if your older half sister is dead or alive?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started