Sure,Unsure

Equal and constant

Crash, fall

When I told a friend tonight I crashed

Assumption hers I crashed my new to me car

Before Tusday this week falling crash would have been her understanding,

Funny odd

For me if I had hit a tree

I would have stated I hit a tree

I’m a writer

Theres truth in the art

Trump has removed diginity

I say what I mean

N mean what I say

I was taken aback by her assuming

For I did crash

Came full speed around a corner

Some of me lagged

Ergo down I went smashing kitty jar of kitty food

Bruised my arm whacked my right temple

Not first time

Was upset my Agatha Raisin was on TV

Just started my third Agatha Raisin book

But there are few hot women on TV

The cherries I planned to eat

Safe in fridge

I ate watching a MidSommer Murder

Now its 443 should get up

Will toss for another hour

Hope you all take it slow

Be safe

Love love.

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started