Heat

Wonderful thing if your freezing,

Not so great if your human whose disabled because she survived twice being struck by a car,

Odd how in twenty-twenty – two words still conjure up thoughts and attitudes,

Sadie is in Heat,

Good thing Chester who is six months isn’t her family,

Bad because I wanted her to avoid being pregnant,

I have four other young female,

My hair I wear short,

I don’t know a shuttle way to say this other then I do not resemble an ironing board,

This week I have seen three women more butch then me and one of them was with her partner and they were pregnant,

Asses who call me sir or mister I wish I were male then I’d pee on their shoes,

I just yesterday said to some female I am not now or at any other time been male!

If you say Disabilied that in my small rural Iowa town ment retarded,

Disabilied means injured to me,

Unable to stand due to extreme pain,

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started