Is

Is friendship worth it?

If you get a life and love the one your with,

She decides life is too much pain,

Did she ever noticed you?

When this gay person says she loves you its true and from her heart,

Do straight people not get it?

Words are not platitudes that fall from our lips with no heart or thought,

My heart is aching,

My Chester is resting on my knee,

I can care for her and those she loves,

Does depression hides all you are?

All whose lives depend on you?

I forever rush home because everyone under my roof matters to me!

I miss Penny,

I’m sure I will never again be open to another human,

It was priceless having a human to laugh and chat ,

Cognitive communication ,

Briefly,

Some ass wipe physician told Penny two years ago she’d he dead by October,

Please Goddess of those of us who love animals,

Please help me to get Penny the help with her home and the pain treatment she needs and get her sorry ass children to help her!

Penny thinks her daughter doesn’t love her any more,

I can’t stop missing her and worrying how will I know when she leaves us so I can get the kitty she asked me to get?

Where are those friends that stay and see us?

U

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started