Sometimes your the dud

I was a dud last month,

Some reason when I got a money order I forgot the sewage,

This month I owe two month{sewage,water,trash}

I asked over and over for two bills,

Rent/utilities,

I get an email,

Land lord sends no reciept,

Landlord figures your reciept is the crappy little end of your money order.

Theu won’t take from your bank,

Last November I paid $3000 for six months rent,

November to May,

They the land lord used the money I earmarked for Only rent for utilities and rent,

Lesson learned “Never pay in cash!’

Not here,

So got to get up!

Got to go!

Life is full of should ofs and lessons,

I learned had more change in an old vitamin container then I origonally imagined.

Well like John Wayne would say,

‘I’m burning daylight!’

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started