Design a site like this with
Get started

Who I am


Where do you live? *Quasqueton,Iowa
Birthday * March 10th,1958
Birth Order? * first and second
How do you identify? *Soft Butch
Smoke *No
420 Friendly? * UK(No clue)
Drink? How much? * some, two bottle limit
Children? *Not human,4 cats
Parents still alive *No
Work, retired/disabled * Blogger,disabled work constant
Political *Liberal Drmocrat
Actively Protest? * live in rural Iowa
What for? *
Favorite Foods * Tea
Vegan? *
Best dish you make * Potato pancakes
How Out are you? *ALL THE WAY
Family accepting? *No
Longest Relationship *Two years
Attracted to? * Women
Short Distance Relationship *Once she was 30 miles away 22 years younger.
Long Distance Relationship *Yes
How far away? * 950 Georgia
How long is ok? *
Would you move * Someday
Live together or not? * No
Things you like to do
alone or with friends? * I give good sex. Never been with a women interested in pleasing me
With you g/f or partner *
interested in someone? *Not now
Getting to know them? *

How do your friends describe you? Overly generour,to trusting, intelligent

Can members PM you if they feel you have similar interests?yes but I will not download another chat.


Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: