Funny annoying

Almost to end of second trip to Georgia,,

Friend thinks bullying me about my health is her place,

No intention of dying until half sister is rotting in ground,

Have you Ever had both mother and sister Murdered by member of your blood?

Not diabetic,

Been tested,when I was young,

working nine hour days on concrete,

Developing varicose veins in legs,

Diana was spread eagle,

Servicing man after man,

Cellitice is Not diabetis,

But dead is dead.

Not even a Narcississ can beat that.

Thank you Pat for once again telling mrs.Satan to rot in hell!

Her last breath,

Inaudible cry,

Shall fall on No ears.

Murderer!

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started