1-9,Chapters,The Mysterious Circus by Jane Langton

Hall Family Series

Chapter 1, https://youtu.be/NcjZNRnFNlY

Chapter 2, https://youtu.be/PqUToN7Qre4

Chapter 3, https://youtu.be/k4wsphwuJZg

Chapter 4, https://youtu.be/L4XINBpw9Lw.

Chapter 5, https://youtu.be/Tav1Xo19SjA

Chapter 6, https://youtu.be/46HLmlLiYgM

Chapter 7, https://youtu.be/PPIl2XqppMI

Chapter 8, https://youtu.be/ERD1kHue48o

Chapter 9, https://youtu.be/B48jH3eSn8U

Published by Val's Whitewolf Media

I'm Val's Whitewolf Media YouTube Channle and I write here on WordPress. I read books and instill others how importand writing stories readers down. in readers their stories matter.I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: