Questions are and are not

Throughout life couriousty has burned

Wondering this and that

A professor once said theres not a stupid question just people to afraid to ask!

Not sure still at sixty two nearly if true

Fear stops people through out life

Fearful to appologize

Admit wrong doing

Afraid to request better pay

Guilt of not standing by innocent sister of Elder Abuse

Guilty of not involving innocent sister in family gatherings

Guilty of Not telling her sons the truth about Aunt Val

Question ignited from fear

Cowards are those every age who believe

I can not

I shall not

Its too hard

To afraid starts creeping in

Conviences even lions

They are lambs

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started