Alfabet soup

Sounding Out

Coming out

Being out!

In the moment

Ever present

Spiders!

Deer o me!

Very punny!

Wicca, no harm shall I do

Falsely accused

Erroniously of Elder Abuse

Carry Tarot

Own my own ruins

Ring wearing

Wicca make piece

Easy victim

Rabbi named Jesus

Taught love thy neighbor

Look inward before tossing first stone

Phonics

Work fine

Unless

Pronouncing

LGBTQ!

Like Christian who sees religion as defined to their desires

Like Wiccca no!

Wicca not out for self

Sees a rooms beauty

Spinders cobwebs

Graceful moves spiders moving

Cats, black sitting

Poets reading

Dean Koontz book Trixie because someone wanted to hear it.

Compliance

Helpful

Not gutless

Bully!

Published by Val's Whitewolf Books

Val's Whitewolf Media Anchor PodCast. I write here on WordPress. I believe that everyone should tell their story and that every book is a learning tool that will help those of us who are writers become better at our craft.I'm learning plus becoming more confident as an empath its important to share and touch with my heart others harmed by others words. I sell books on Pango.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started